Stove Prairie Elementary School

The Little School at the End of the Rainbow

Staff Directory

The staff at Stove Prairie Elementary is comprised of outstanding educators dedicated to the emotional and academic growth of your student. We believe that open communication between the classroom teacher and parents is crucial. Therefore, we have listed both telephone and e-mail contact information to make communicating easy. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff if you have questions regarding our school.

Class Staff Member Website Email Phone Number
Preschool Amanda Thelig athelig@psdschools.org 488-6585
Kindergarten and First Grade Rheo Zawadzki rzawadzki@psdschools.org 488-6582
Second and Third Grade Haley Walker hwalker@psdschools.org 488-6583
Fourth and Fifth Grade David Maynard   dmaynard@psdschools.org 488-6588
Art Nancy West nwest@psdschools.org 488-6575
Music Stephanie Lane slane@psdschools.org 488-6575
Physical Education Cory Slack cslack@psdschools.org 488-6575
Integrated Services Teacher Olivia Spanos ospanos@psdschools.org 488-6572
Counselor Sarah Kress skress@psdschools.org 488-6575
Media-Tech Lisa Westrope Media/Tech lwestrope@psdschools.org 488-6575
Instructional Para/Interventionist Sue Meyer smcphaul@psdschools.org 488-6575
Mountain School Principal Tom Schachet tschache@psdschools.org 488-6553
Office Assistant/Health Tech Lisa Westrope lwestrope@psdschools.org 488-6575